Product:
Laser Pointer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 124 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zach M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy for a Cat

posted 5 years ago

Tiger (our cat) loves our laser pointer. As he chases it around you would almost think that he is starting to realize that it is just a light and he doesn't need to chase it. Just as you begin to think he is getting bored, he bolts after it again. It is one of those few toys that he does not lose interest in.

Pros: Tries to wear our cat down some :-)

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for cats and lazy owners

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the best toys for cats and lazy owners. When I come home tired after working all day, the cats want attention. I can flick this light around the room for the cats to chase while I lie back to relax. They don't need any encouragement from me to chase the spot around the room.

Pros: easy to use, cats love it

Cons: remember to avoid the eyes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for playing with cat

posted 5 years ago

I got this through an internet site and it only cost $1 plus shipping. Its really cool and it hangs on a key ring. Thor really likes playing with and likes to try to "catch" the red light! I did find out that some places outlaw them because they can cause accidents if misused.

Pros: entertaining for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats go crazy

posted 5 years ago

This is a very addicting activity for one of my cats and the other cats enjoy playing with it. My dog likes it to. They know what it is and love it when I take it out. They just go wild. Just use caution and don't over do it or your cat will spend hours looking for it.

Pros: great excercise

Cons: don't point in eyes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rose h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for hours!

posted 5 years ago

My animals LOVE playing with the laser pointer. I especially love playing with it in the dark outside in the yard. I run it along the fence and the dogs and the cat will be chasing it around providing lots of laughs for me! This is an inexpensive toy that can't be beat!

Pros: loved by my cats and dogs!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›