Product:
Laser Pointer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 124 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi S.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love these!

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these for the cats, and I love teasing them with it! I like to turn the lights off, so I can write things with the laser in the air and watch the boys try to "catch" the floating red thing. As long as my fingers aren't cramped from pressing the button down, the cats and I can play for ages!

Honestly, I probably have as much fun with the laser pointer as the cats do!

Pros: Easy way to get cats to exercise

Cons: Fingers get tired pressing the button to keep pointer on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Laser Light Pointer

posted 6 years ago

Originally for teachers and professors,
these lights are now also available as cat toys.
I have had 4 cats (3 are still with us) and this has been hands down THE favorite toy for all of them.

I have 2 which I think both came from Office Max.
No frills, just a pen with a laser light. Runs on batteries.
The kitties go nuts and get some great exercise!

Pros: relatively cheap, lasts forever w/batteries, good way to give indoor pets exercise

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smorrill1
Flag
Rating: 4

Mouse shaped laser pointer by Worldwise Inc.

posted 5 years ago

The laser pointer was one of the first purchases we made for out adopted cat. Our cat Chipper never seemed to run out of energy, especially at night when everyone is trying to sleep. So we just give him a few min. of exercise with the laser and it seems to do the trick. Our laser pointer is shaped like a mouse and is made by Worldwise Inc.

Pros: comes with 2 sets of batteries

Cons: can be dangerous around children

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

These are one of the best gifts for your cat. You and the cat both can have a great time. I had baught one for my cat (TAG) she went wild for it. I mean my cat was literally trying to run up my walls to catch this thing, and you acn buy them anywhere, even the doillar store has them and they work just the same as the expensive ones.

Pros: hilarious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

One cat likes it, the other one is scared of the laser pointer

posted 5 years ago

Cats will be entertained by the laser for hours. It is so easy too. No picking up toys, no losing it under a piece of furniture, just point it where you want and watch your cat try to catch it. It's a little more expensive than most toys, but well worth it for it's convenience. Cats really love it and so do I.

Pros: So easy to play with your cat with it, cats don't get bored with it

Cons: One cat is afraid of it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›