Product:
Laser Pointer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 124 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daisy321
Flag
Rating: 5

The amazing laser pointer

posted 6 years ago

Because my dad is a professor we have a laser pointer and my cat just goes nuts over it! Anytime that my dad goes into his bed room (where we keep it) she will follow him in just because she thinks that it is time to play with the laser pointer. She will run and run after the red dot until she can barely breath and is forced to lay down! It is great exercise for cats and they love it! It also makes us all laugh hysterically every time.

Pros: It will keep even you entertained!

Cons: Your cat will get very tired

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive gift, hours of fun!

posted 5 years ago

Laser pointers are fun and cheap toys for your cats. It doesn't matter how many times they chase that light around, it never gets old for them! Pet owners might find that the laser pointer loses its appeal for them personally after a while, but the main thing is that your cat enjoys it! I also like that you can replace the battery if it goes dead, instead of having to buy a new one.I would recommend a laser pointer for any cat.

Pros: Long term entertainment, cheap

Cons: Can get a little boring for the owner after a while.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberli
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats are obsessed with their laser pointer.

posted 5 years ago

My cats freak out when they hear me pick up the laser pointer. God help me if I'm only picking it up to move it elsewhere. My poor cat Vinnie will chase that little dot until she conks out on the floor from exhaustion. It's the best form of exercise for the cats that I have right now.

Pros: Excellent exercise

Cons: There's one brand that's just terrible.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I got a laser pointer a few months ago. My cats love it! It is also very entertaining for my finace and I. Buddy has the most fun with it. He will continue looking for the laser if we turn it off. Sometimes we will make it look like the laser has gone under a closed door and then turn it off. Buddy sets there and looks for it! Oh, we don't leave him like that for long, but long enough for a good laugh.

Pros: Highly entertaining

Cons: uses batteries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista
Flag
Rating: 5

Every one loves it

posted 5 years ago

Every one in my house loves the laser pointer. As soon as I go to the counter to pick it up every one is at alert. Fuff and Little Girl love to chase it around the kitchen table, and Toki loves to chase it up and down the hall way. It is a wonderful way for all of my furry creatures to get some good exercise. I suppose I get some good exercise to with all of the laughing I am doing.

Pros: Very versitile

Cons: Sometimes they get dizzy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›