Product:
Kitty Plus - Fuzzies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 6 years ago

My cat Ariel loves her fuzzy toy! She will carry it in her mouth and just whimper and whine as if she were fussing over a little child. It's hilarious to watch!!!

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!!!

posted 6 years ago

A few mounths back we recived a phone call asking how many cats we had in our shelter we asked why and the lady replied I want to by every cat a toy. 100 toy were brought in aswe dist. the toys we noticed that the kitty plus were getting the most attn. So now we put them on our christmas wish list.

Pros: not so expensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little mice

posted 6 years ago

There aren't any mice I have not gotten at one time or another! These were one of the more fun ones - the cats do seem to play with them a lot - can't have too many - they even meow like they caught real prey sometimes when they bring them to me!

Pros: fun, bat them, carry them, nice bright colors

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Mice

posted 6 years ago

These get a lot of batting and carrying around like their own little real catches. Cute, little bright mice that they like to play with.

Pros: cats play a lot and like to bat and carry them

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jlt634
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite toy

posted 5 years ago

Bella kitty loves hers! She carries it around & I find it next to her when she's sleeping.

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›