Product:
Hartz mini mice 5-pack
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Mice are fun

posted 6 years ago

Every little kitten we've raised has lovd playing with little stuffed mice. They're just the right size. Every so often one toy would disappear, or perhaps be deliberately hidden, because when you added a new one to the mix, the other one would magically reappear.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: easy to misplace

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Play time

posted 6 years ago

our guys love to play with these mice

Pros: they love em

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmmmousies!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I have never met a kitty yet who did not love a fuzzy mousie toy. Some bat them lazily, some chase them and carry them, and some go nuts and toss them all around and try to rip the mousie apart. Each time that happens, I am VERY glad that it is only a toy and not a real mouse! Yikes! Such wild treatment should only happen to a toy! And as a toy, these little mousies are excellent - our cats love them and spend so much time enjoying them. (Until they lose them under the couch, of course - LOL! But then we fish them out and the game starts all over again :) )

Pros: So much fun for cats!

Cons: no cons

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

The more the merrier!

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes the mice will fall apart in water, but they are cheap enough to go get more. Cats love mice.

Pros: fun, cheap,

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love mice!

posted 6 years ago

I like to watch the cats play with these mice. I think they must think they are real.

Pros: cheap, cute, fun

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›