Product:
Fishy Fun Roll and Play Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jjenni3
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats

posted 5 years ago

My son loved it more than the cats. The cats got bored of it quickly. My son has been playing with it for days.

Pros: cats loved it.

Cons: my son loved it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

Well this thing sounds like a ton of fun for my cats. Im always looking for new toys to keep them entertained

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy!

posted 5 years ago

I think all the cats like this, they can't get enough of it. I need one for each of the shelter play rooms.

Pros: fun, entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

they loved playin with it~! they played w. it for a few hrs b4fore getting tired and bored with it.

Pros: the loved it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 5 years ago

my cats played with this for awhile, not too interested though.

Pros: some

Cons: some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›