Product:
Fishy Fun Roll and Play Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jjenni3
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats

posted 6 years ago

My son loved it more than the cats. The cats got bored of it quickly. My son has been playing with it for days.

Pros: cats loved it.

Cons: my son loved it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

Well this thing sounds like a ton of fun for my cats. Im always looking for new toys to keep them entertained

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy!

posted 6 years ago

I think all the cats like this, they can't get enough of it. I need one for each of the shelter play rooms.

Pros: fun, entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

they loved playin with it~! they played w. it for a few hrs b4fore getting tired and bored with it.

Pros: the loved it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 5 years ago

my cats played with this for awhile, not too interested though.

Pros: some

Cons: some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›