Product:
Action Scratching Post
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Kookamunga:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Kookamunga Catnip Spray
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 24 reviews.

kookamunga cat treats
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Save The Furniture

posted 5 years ago

I have found this scratch post very useful. My cat ruined an old couch that was given to me (thank goodness it was an old couch anyways), and this really helped to prevent my new couch from getting damaged. My cat loved it.

Pros: Really helps to save the furniture

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

One can never have too many!

posted 5 years ago

We have 3 cats, and all have their claws. This post, plus good sturdy berber carpeting, are what keep our furniture in great shape!

Pros: keeps them off your furniture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 5 years ago

This is great to keep your cat scratching on it and not the furniture. The toys and catnip keep them busy and happy.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Save the Furniture

posted 5 years ago

This is a must have if you have a furniture scratcher. Easiest way I know to save the couch and chairs.

Pros: Simple and Serves it's purpose

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love it

posted 5 years ago

I love this product for my cats, deter them from destroying other things

Pros: long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›