Product:
Zanies Safari Wild Wands
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like these

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to have me play with them with these. I also have taken them with me to the shelter when I visit the kitties there for play time fun

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to play with this thing every single day. I make sure to use it with her every night to ensure that she is wore out.

Pros: Keeps my cat amused for hours!

Cons: My arm gets tired!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 5 years ago

I like these wands and have several to play with the cats. Good reason to interact with the cats and spend time with them.

Pros: Good to interact with the cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun cat toys

posted 6 years ago

My cats love all sorts of zanies cat toys! These are great fun and a good way to get those kitties up and running.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 6 years ago

my cats love the wild wands! they have so much fun with them and we have fun watching them play!

Pros: hours of fun!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›