Product:
Zanies Safari Wild Wands
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like these

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to have me play with them with these. I also have taken them with me to the shelter when I visit the kitties there for play time fun

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to play with this thing every single day. I make sure to use it with her every night to ensure that she is wore out.

Pros: Keeps my cat amused for hours!

Cons: My arm gets tired!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 5 years ago

I like these wands and have several to play with the cats. Good reason to interact with the cats and spend time with them.

Pros: Good to interact with the cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun cat toys

posted 6 years ago

My cats love all sorts of zanies cat toys! These are great fun and a good way to get those kitties up and running.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 6 years ago

my cats love the wild wands! they have so much fun with them and we have fun watching them play!

Pros: hours of fun!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›