Product:
Zanies Safari Wild Wands
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these things, but they'll also chase just about anything! It's only a matter of time before the fabric gets ripped off the stick though

Pros: Fun to chase

Cons: Don't last too long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Fun

posted 4 years ago

We have one of these and the cat loves it. Drag it on the floor or tease her around a corner and she's always interested. Keep toys fresh and change back and forth often and your cat will stay interested. These are pretty durable.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petunia1960
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun wand toys

posted 5 years ago

Not just kittens love these. Adult cats are crazy about them. Some of my cats like to jump at them but a couple of my cats enjoy grabbing the wand by their mouth and dragging it for the other cats to chase!

Pros: durable for a wand, interactive with owner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 2

My sisters cat had this.

posted 5 years ago

This caught my eye in a store in NC, so I bought it for my sisters two cats. The older one was like big deal. But the younger one was happy, but it was made cheap and fell apart, too easily.

Pros: It is cute, my sis had the tiger one.

Cons: The end piece came off too quickly.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dennis S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Provides good stimulation

posted 5 years ago

I don't know who enjoys these more. My young volunteers or the cats they play with.

Pros: excellant play accessory

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›