Product:
Zanies Meow Pals Teaser
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

this is fun for your cat and you. you can control the teaser and wave it all around the room. they will chase and bat at it for a long tiem

Pros: cats love to chase it

Cons: you play too- not a bad thing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good exercise.

posted 6 years ago

My cats just love to chase and jump after these toys. Interactive for you and your cat, too. They will chase them as long as you don't get tired first. They're cute, long lasting and nicely priced. Buy a few to give your kitty some variety of chasing.

Pros: fun and exercise

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ballsdeep
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute toy that keeps the cats occupied. it can be played with with or without human help, but i like making them jump for exercise. it's nice and colorful, and they really enjoy it!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My cats entertain me with these teasers and get good exercise at the same time. I have to hide it when not play time otherwise they drag it to me to play with them when I'm busy doing other things.

Pros: fun

Cons: none that i have

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kgrimball
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat's favorite toy

posted 5 years ago

This is by far my cat's favorite toy! She bit through the bungee cord, but now carries the mouse with her everywhere she goes. She keeps it in her food bowl for safe keeping!

Pros: Small enough to carry in mouth

Cons: Easy to break

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›