Product:
zanies fur mice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice mice

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to play with these toys. They both bat them around & carry around them in their mouth (while miaowing loudly through clenched teeth). They can keep them both entertained for quite some time.

Pros: great cat toy

Cons: n/a

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these mice. He plays with them all the time bating them back and forth or carries them in his mouth. Luckily I have extra mice because they always end up lost under someting.

Pros: very entertaining

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

I LOVE Zanies

posted 6 years ago

I love all Zanies products and my cats love them too. Of course, the favorite of my cats are the mice. They're noise-free, easy to pick up, fun to swat, fun to throw in the air, etc., etc. My cats love them. If you think you're losing those mice, check under the stove, the couch, the chair, the bed, and anywhere little mice can hide.

Pros: Zanies

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and affordable

posted 6 years ago

My cats love their fur mice. They spend lots of time batting them around the house. The only negative is that they do get lost under the couch and fridge.

Pros: lots of fun colors

Cons: very tiny and get lost easy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves his mouse. he carries it around in his mouth and throws it in the air. i'm always finding it in strange places. it was inexpensive. he never carries toys around it really suprised me when i saw him doing it.

Pros: small and makes noises

Cons: its small

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›