Product:
Zanies Fishy Fun Roll 'n Play
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for kitties

posted 6 years ago

THis is great toys for you cat. There are a few different ones in a mix for them to play with. some are loud and some are just for batting around. i reccommend this

Pros: cats have fun and love to play

Cons: if they get lost

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fishy Fish

posted 6 years ago

Zanies cat toys can be ordered from the PetEdge catalog. This one has a fish inside the roller and the cat tries to get it out. The fish is attached to a bungee type cord. Great fun!

Pros: Fun for cats

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

June K.
Flag
Rating: 3

So So

posted 5 years ago

Only one of my three cats is slightly interested in this toy. She quickly figured out how to pull on the toy inside but didn't stay interested very long. One of the cats also rolled it around a little but otherwise was interested.

Pros: Clean

Cons: Not interactive enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ballsdeep
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

this is fun with or without human interaction. both my cats have fun trying to get the fish and will chase the ball all over the house.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelby B.
Flag
Rating: 1

I think my cats have had this before

posted 6 years ago

Of my four cats, none of them wanted to play with it. I think entertainment is the most important when trying to figure out which toy to get, and I don't think very many cats like this toy.

Pros: easy

Cons: no fun

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›