Product:
Zanies Cheeze Wedge Cat display
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to use as a fundraiser!

posted 6 years ago

My donation to fundraisers for our Humane Society are Zanie product toys. For those who have a cat buddy at home, I buy these toys/display box to offer for donation at our events. People are attracted to the colorfull display and toys inside, cats love the catnip scent and chance to daydream they are out in the wild, hunting mouse! :) Asking for a donation lends itself to folks contributing more, and there low cost to me means a good return to the HS for a small cost to me. Zanies are a draw and since they are not always readily available in stores, supply and demand deem them a good investement for fundraising.

Pros: Cats love these toys

Cons: Hard to find in traditional retail stores

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great display

posted 6 years ago

This is a great display of cat toys. We keep one on the counter at the shelter - it's colorful, which makes people look at it and buy the cat toys inside.

Pros: attracts customers

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Really encourages impulse buying

posted 7 years ago

This is a great display! We have this on the counter of our adoption center. Customers seem to be drawn to the brightness of the display. We always sell at least one toy mouse a day.

Pros: sells toys

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Very clever and cute display!

posted 6 years ago

I have seen these cute plastic "cheese wedges" at our wonderful SPCA of Central Florida; they have them by the adoption desk, full of little toy mousies for sale. I think they are adorable - very bright and cheery and fun. I think they make a nice display in any shelter or pet-supply shop, and I think it would be great to have one at home to store toys in, too :)

Pros: Nice way to display/store toys :)

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

GReat container

posted 7 years ago

This is a box that is like a piece of cheese filled with mice. Cats love this and there are so many toys they don't ever run out.

Pros: tons of toys

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›