Product:
Zanies Cat Toys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fun

posted 7 years ago

Both of my cats really enjoy these, and they last a long time, even against, teeth, nails, and rabbit kicking.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

33 of 33 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Bunches o' fun

posted 6 years ago

CHEAP TOYS WITH GREAT QUALITY. ALL CATS WILL LOVE THESE, MINE DO.

Pros: cheap, good quality, loads of fun

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Zanies are great toys

posted 7 years ago

These are reasonably priced toys and Zanies has a wide variety to choose from.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun

posted 6 years ago

The only problem....I find them everywhere..under every piece of furniture...but what fun the cats have batting,chasing and throwing them.

One cat loves to carry one in her mouth and growl as if she has a real mouse.

We have many,many somewhere in the house.

Pros: Fun toys

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Toys!

posted 6 years ago

I like this toy, the cats love mice. I find these mice all over the house.

Pros: fun toy, mice,

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›