Product:
Zanies Cat Pole
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 5

Some of the longest lasting cat poles

posted 7 years ago

These are some of the best cat poles we have found. They are quite sturdy and have funny little noisemakers (not annoying) inside them. They would last a lot longer if it weren't for the dog loving them too. They are colorful and have lots of little dangly pieces to attract the cat.

Pros: Lots of fun for cats and dogs

Cons: None

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

So much fun

posted 7 years ago

My roommate recently got a kitten and a pole, the kitten hangs out on it all day.

Pros: Keeps the kitten entertained for hours

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Look at them jump!

posted 7 years ago

Most cats love this toy. It's especially good for breaking the ice with shy cats - you can play with them from a distance.
I've always found it fascinating to see that moment when (most) cats figure it out, and start watching the pole, instead of the dangly thing. Sort of a kitty IQ test.

Pros: interactive

Cons: interactive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to play with

posted 7 years ago

My foster kittens loved playing with this toy. They loved it so much, my arm hurt holding it. I decided to hang it out of a bureau drawer and they still played with it.

Pros: Fun

Cons: My oldest chewed the string right off

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

It will keep them busy

posted 7 years ago

It will keep them busy for a while--seems to be intriguing enough to require little enticement initially.

Pros: good time

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›