Product:
Zanies Cat Pole
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 5

Some of the longest lasting cat poles

posted 7 years ago

These are some of the best cat poles we have found. They are quite sturdy and have funny little noisemakers (not annoying) inside them. They would last a lot longer if it weren't for the dog loving them too. They are colorful and have lots of little dangly pieces to attract the cat.

Pros: Lots of fun for cats and dogs

Cons: None

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 4

So much fun

posted 6 years ago

My roommate recently got a kitten and a pole, the kitten hangs out on it all day.

Pros: Keeps the kitten entertained for hours

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Look at them jump!

posted 6 years ago

Most cats love this toy. It's especially good for breaking the ice with shy cats - you can play with them from a distance.
I've always found it fascinating to see that moment when (most) cats figure it out, and start watching the pole, instead of the dangly thing. Sort of a kitty IQ test.

Pros: interactive

Cons: interactive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to play with

posted 6 years ago

My foster kittens loved playing with this toy. They loved it so much, my arm hurt holding it. I decided to hang it out of a bureau drawer and they still played with it.

Pros: Fun

Cons: My oldest chewed the string right off

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

It will keep them busy

posted 6 years ago

It will keep them busy for a while--seems to be intriguing enough to require little enticement initially.

Pros: good time

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›