Product:
WOOL POM POM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft toys

posted 7 years ago

these balls are great. we get alot of them donated at the shelter were i work. the cats love to play with them . they are a cheap toy and they are quiet. cats will play with them for a long time. great toys.

Pros: very soft

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute little cat toys.

posted 7 years ago

These cat toys are very inexpensive for the joy you get out of them, watching your cat & sometimes dogs, play with them!! They have a bundle of fun with these.

Pros: Entertaining, fun & cheap.

Cons: none.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CDW222
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than the hard ones.

posted 7 years ago

I like these better than hard balls, becuase they do not fall a part when my dog gets a hold of them. I think these are safer for the cat, because they have a lower risk of choking on them. My kittens play with them and then go to sleep on them! They love them! I highly recommend them for kittens especially.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: Cats get bored with them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Lite and fuzzy!

posted 7 years ago

I like these because you can stick them in the washer. The cats just like to bat them around.

Pros: lite weight, fun, easy to carry

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Pom Poms great for the older cats

posted 7 years ago

I like the soft pom pom balls for my older cats (15 and 17) and they like the fact that they are noise-free. If you have older cats who are over the bells and whistles, try pom pom balls, they will enjoy these silent balls-o-fun. Also great for the cats who like to pick up the balls with their teeth. Easy to grip and great for those cats with sensitive teeth. I like these pom poms and so do my cats.

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org