Product:
WOOL POM POM
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft toys

posted 7 years ago

these balls are great. we get alot of them donated at the shelter were i work. the cats love to play with them . they are a cheap toy and they are quiet. cats will play with them for a long time. great toys.

Pros: very soft

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute little cat toys.

posted 6 years ago

These cat toys are very inexpensive for the joy you get out of them, watching your cat & sometimes dogs, play with them!! They have a bundle of fun with these.

Pros: Entertaining, fun & cheap.

Cons: none.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CDW222
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than the hard ones.

posted 6 years ago

I like these better than hard balls, becuase they do not fall a part when my dog gets a hold of them. I think these are safer for the cat, because they have a lower risk of choking on them. My kittens play with them and then go to sleep on them! They love them! I highly recommend them for kittens especially.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: Cats get bored with them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Lite and fuzzy!

posted 6 years ago

I like these because you can stick them in the washer. The cats just like to bat them around.

Pros: lite weight, fun, easy to carry

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Pom Poms great for the older cats

posted 7 years ago

I like the soft pom pom balls for my older cats (15 and 17) and they like the fact that they are noise-free. If you have older cats who are over the bells and whistles, try pom pom balls, they will enjoy these silent balls-o-fun. Also great for the cats who like to pick up the balls with their teeth. Easy to grip and great for those cats with sensitive teeth. I like these pom poms and so do my cats.

Pros: Soft

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›