Product:
Vo-Toys Jingl Cat Ball Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrea317
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 7 years ago

they have some of these at our animal shelter! i had a cat out last week playing with it and she picked up the ball in her mout and carried it around and only put it down when she wanted to pat at it haha it was SO cute!

Pros: fun!

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy for kittens

posted 7 years ago

This is our kitten's favorite toy. She will chase these all over the house until she wears herself out. The noise can get a little annoying but its also good because then we can fallow the sound and always find her.

Pros: entertaining for hours

Cons: the noise can get irritating

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice toy

posted 7 years ago

Cat loves this toy, it does keep me awake at times and I put it up. and she goes nuts trying to get it back.

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Jingle Fun

posted 7 years ago

I like these balls for kittens to play with. They have a small bell inside (which kittens love) and there's spaces on the sides of the balls so the kittens can grab the ball with their paws/claws and/or teeth (play some fetch with them). It's a fun ball that they will absolutely love. I think they're great! I actually bought a Value Ball Pack at Wal-Mart and it was quite inexpensive.

Pros: Bell

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these toys!

posted 6 years ago

These cat toys are very entertaining! Not only for your cat, but for you as well! It's so very entertaining watching your cat have a blast with these very inexpensive cat/kitten balls!

Pros: Too many to list!

Cons: Hard to get from undernieth the fridge.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›