Product:
Variety Pack Cat Toys - Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 143 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bag of balls

posted 6 years ago

Cats generally like to play with balls....here they have a nice selection of them to play with

Pros: cats like to play with balls

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Great variety pack

posted 6 years ago

The cats love these awesome variety packs with diff types of balls. They love the hard ones that jingle, and swat them all over the place.Their favorite though is the small squishy ones with dimples in it. They always pick it up in their mouths and carry it around like a dog, it is the funniest thing. A wonderful variety pack, recommended.

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kittyluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of balls

posted 7 years ago

My cats love balls, but my girl socks LOVES them. She is fun to watch when one gets stuck under a chair or couch. She bats them around. They provide her with lots of fun and keeps her entertained. Although dont step on one.

Pros: Fun

Cons: Hurt if stepped on

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy for kittens

posted 7 years ago

We have these for the kitten and she loves to chase them all over the house. She like the lattice ones best, but we have to be careful not to crush them with out feet.

Pros: Fun for the cat

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Variety is the spice of life

posted 6 years ago

nice variety of balls to please them all

Pros: variety and fun

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›