Product:
Value Pack Cat Balls
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Just a must at shelters

posted 6 years ago

I just can't stress enough how much these cheap little toys change the lives of these beautiful cats who spend 24/7 in a little cage - and they are affordable enough that most people could donate some. Really important thing to do.

Pros: inexpensive, entertaining

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

These cat toy balls are in every cat cage at our shelter. You'll find them in the cat room also. Where some of the cats roam free. They love batting these little balls around.

Pros: keeps cats entertained

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PAT B.
Flag
Rating: 1

A ball of fun in every color!

posted 6 years ago

my cats love!!! these. they play for hours with them and get a lot of exercise. the price is very affordable, try these. your cat will love you for it.

Pros: each is a little different

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Variety for cats

posted 6 years ago

Good variety pack that is inexpensive and the cats will be entertained.

Pros: cats like to play with them

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ynattirb d.
Flag
Rating: 3

I valso used something like this and...

posted 6 years ago

my cat liked these a little bit.not the best toy, but ok.

Pros: roll great.comes w/ many balls.

Cons: braek easily.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›