Product:
Two Tone Fur Beaded Mice
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenbot3000
Flag
Rating: 5

The Only Toy Chocolate Plays With!

posted 6 years ago

This is the only toy that Chocolate will play with! he likes to lick their fur, then hides them...as a result there are probably dozens and dozens under every piece of furniture i own. sometimes he carries them around and bats them around. i buy him a pack on his birthday and christmas...lol

Pros: my cat will play with these!!!

Cons: he hides them...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 5 years ago

This is one of those brands with the extra tasty tail that gets chewed off right away. Like all of the little mouse toys, they disappear quickly, but they're good while around

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kacie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these mice the most because they look like real mice and there small so they can fling them around the house. Great toy!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: they get lost easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun!

posted 6 years ago

These are fun for cats, but we have a couple of cats who will chew the tails right off of these little guys.

Pros: fun

Cons: cats can eat pieces off of it too easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats like them

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to play with them until they get lost. It is fun to watch them play with these.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: get lost easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›