Product:
Tumbling Cat Balls with Catnip
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy for the cats

posted 6 years ago

Cats just simply love batting and chasing balls. This is a cute product.

Pros: they love balls

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iluvfancy
Flag
Rating: 1

Cute toy

posted 6 years ago

my cat only cares about the feather and not the toy. I have concerns with her ingesting the feathers off toys like this.

Pros: neat toy

Cons: feather

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

keeps cats entertained for long periods of times

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun and Exercise For Your Puddy Tats!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love these balls. They love all balls but this is their favorite. They run and romp and slid and skid around chasing this thing. Just when you think they have had enough, they start back in with it.

Cats are hysterical to watch when they play. They feel like they are so cool but they can be klutzy and that is when the fun begins.

Pros: Great Toy, Great Exercise and Fun

Cons: They like to play with these for a long time...so get ready!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Exercise and Fun

posted 6 years ago

This provides a lot of fun and exercise for the cats - bat and chase it - love the catnip - good little toy.

Pros: fun, exercise

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›