Product:
Toyshoppe Satin Danglers Cat Toys Mouse
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Toy Shoppe:
Game DogTM Furry FanTM Cheerleader Pup Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 Farm Animals Dog Toys Sheep
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute Toy!

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute toy. The cats love it. The string doesn't last very long.

Pros: none

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool toy

posted 6 years ago

This is the great two. The two good things about it are that it is a mouse and that it has catnip.

Pros: cheap, fun, catnip

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip!!!

posted 6 years ago

It's cheap, not annoying, has catnip, low choke risk, and is very entertaining. My cats love this toy.

Pros: cheap, not annoying, catnip, low choke risk, very entertaining

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jules311
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this toy

posted 6 years ago

We don't have this exact brand but we have a couple of these in our house and the cats love it. Especially the ones with a feather ball on the end. My cat becomes so attached to it that she likes to pick up the feather end in her mouth after playing with it and carry it around the house with her while the stick end is dragging on the ground behind her. It's adorable!

Pros: Very entertaining for cats

Cons: Based on brand, the string holding the toy may fray and break off easily

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Dangling toys are great

posted 6 years ago

My cats love it when I play with them - especially with a toy such as this. You know, if it moves, they love it !

Pros: cats are amused

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›