Product:
Toy Shoppe Ticklers Streamers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Toy Shoppe:
Game DogTM Furry FanTM Cheerleader Pup Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 Farm Animals Dog Toys Sheep
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 6 years ago

my kittens love these toys. Especially the one with like 6-10 strong diff color shoe laces types on it. They go crazy for that one. These are great toys and one of my kittens favorites.

Pros: great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun toys!

posted 6 years ago

What a nice toy, but thet fall apart easy and the cats chew on them.

Pros: fun, cats love them

Cons: choke risk, fall apart

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

THese are very fun to play with under supervision, but make sure you throw any pieces that might fall off away immediately. They can be a choking hazard.

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: Use under supervision can be a choking hazard

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toys

posted 6 years ago

These are fun & entertaining toys. The ones with the feathers really get the kitties in my house going. Usually my husband & I will tire out before the kitties. You do have to be careful because the stick is a hard plastick & pokes up through the feathers or whatever else is on the end to entice the kitty. As kitty starts jumping at the feathers & running at them there is a risk of the stick poking her in the eye or throat. We've had a couple of near misses.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: stick can poke eyes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee784
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like!

posted 6 years ago

I would definately recommend this toy for kittens, not really for adult cats. My kitten LOVED this when I would get it out to play with but now thats hes an adult he likes to play with things that doesnt require someone to play with.

Pros: long sting so there is a lot of motion with the toy that the cat likes!

Cons: Sting will sometimes fall off stick if cat chews it enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›