Product:
Toy Shoppe Ticklers Streamers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Toy Shoppe:
Game DogTM Furry FanTM Cheerleader Pup Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 Farm Animals Dog Toys Sheep
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 6 years ago

my kittens love these toys. Especially the one with like 6-10 strong diff color shoe laces types on it. They go crazy for that one. These are great toys and one of my kittens favorites.

Pros: great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun toys!

posted 6 years ago

What a nice toy, but thet fall apart easy and the cats chew on them.

Pros: fun, cats love them

Cons: choke risk, fall apart

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

THese are very fun to play with under supervision, but make sure you throw any pieces that might fall off away immediately. They can be a choking hazard.

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: Use under supervision can be a choking hazard

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toys

posted 5 years ago

These are fun & entertaining toys. The ones with the feathers really get the kitties in my house going. Usually my husband & I will tire out before the kitties. You do have to be careful because the stick is a hard plastick & pokes up through the feathers or whatever else is on the end to entice the kitty. As kitty starts jumping at the feathers & running at them there is a risk of the stick poking her in the eye or throat. We've had a couple of near misses.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: stick can poke eyes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee784
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like!

posted 6 years ago

I would definately recommend this toy for kittens, not really for adult cats. My kitten LOVED this when I would get it out to play with but now thats hes an adult he likes to play with things that doesnt require someone to play with.

Pros: long sting so there is a lot of motion with the toy that the cat likes!

Cons: Sting will sometimes fall off stick if cat chews it enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›