Product:
Toy Shoppe Ticklers Streamers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Toy Shoppe:
Game DogTM Furry FanTM Cheerleader Pup Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 Farm Animals Dog Toys Sheep
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 7 years ago

my kittens love these toys. Especially the one with like 6-10 strong diff color shoe laces types on it. They go crazy for that one. These are great toys and one of my kittens favorites.

Pros: great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun toys!

posted 7 years ago

What a nice toy, but thet fall apart easy and the cats chew on them.

Pros: fun, cats love them

Cons: choke risk, fall apart

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 7 years ago

THese are very fun to play with under supervision, but make sure you throw any pieces that might fall off away immediately. They can be a choking hazard.

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: Use under supervision can be a choking hazard

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toys

posted 6 years ago

These are fun & entertaining toys. The ones with the feathers really get the kitties in my house going. Usually my husband & I will tire out before the kitties. You do have to be careful because the stick is a hard plastick & pokes up through the feathers or whatever else is on the end to entice the kitty. As kitty starts jumping at the feathers & running at them there is a risk of the stick poking her in the eye or throat. We've had a couple of near misses.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: stick can poke eyes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dee784
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like!

posted 7 years ago

I would definately recommend this toy for kittens, not really for adult cats. My kitten LOVED this when I would get it out to play with but now thats hes an adult he likes to play with things that doesnt require someone to play with.

Pros: long sting so there is a lot of motion with the toy that the cat likes!

Cons: Sting will sometimes fall off stick if cat chews it enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org