Product:
Toy Shoppe Teasers Streamers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Toy Shoppe:
Game DogTM Furry FanTM Cheerleader Pup Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 Farm Animals Dog Toys Sheep
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad

posted 6 years ago

these are a nice replacement feathers, but kind of expensive. But on the plus side there are all diff types to put in, so its good. I like it

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacki M.
Flag
Rating: 5

BabyKitty loves these

posted 6 years ago

These are good for my scratching post (it came with some on it). I'm trying to get my fiance to buy more to replace the ones I had to throw out. BabyKitty goes nuts over her "danglers" while using the post. My other cats seem to have grown tired of them, which is another reason I want more. It took 2 years to shred one of the long "furry" teasers.
The only thing I've had a problem with is 2 of my 6 cats got claws stuck in the clasp thing. Storm did it once when she was a kitten. And, BabyKitty has gotten hers stuck 3 times in the last month. When she screams, I have to drop what I'm doing and "un-attach" her from her toy.

Pros: work great on my scratching post

Cons: claws get stuck in clasp

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carmen P.
Flag
Rating: 3

A teaser for every cat

posted 6 years ago

We like these teasers for our Savannah cats. They go crrrrazy over them. I like that fact that the teasers are interchangeable, too. They are quite fragile, though. They tend to get yanked off by our Savannah cats. One strong tug and off it goes and sometimes with the chain which is what makes them interchangeable. We buy them, however, because our cats are hybrids and tend to be a little stronger than the average cat.
We just keep extra teasers and wands around.

Pros: there is a replaceable teaser for the wand.

Cons: they do not hold up well to Savannah cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice replacement kit for your teasers. The cats always eat the feathers off of the teasers. You must use these toys only under supervision as the small pieces can be a choking hazard.

Pros: Entertaining, fun,

Cons: Choking hazard, need to be replaced

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I haven't tried this but it seems like you would always have something to have the cat play with

Pros: Always have it ready for the cat

Cons: Cat may get bored

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›