Product:
Teaser With Mylar Ball & Feather
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't go wrong with a teaser

posted 5 years ago

Any teaser keeps a cat happy. One of the favorites we had years ago was actually a child's casting fishing rod. Tied a mouse to the end of the string, and then would cast it out and reel it in. Cats recognized the sound of the reel and came running.

Pros: Happy animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haha

posted 5 years ago

The only problem is my cat! Ha, he really loves this toy, but when he gets as excited as he does he'll jump up and run off and find anything that dangles (fingers, toes, drawstrings on sweat pants). He likes to catch you off guard! So be prepared!

Pros: great fun

Cons: not fond of the smell actually

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 3

Not our style

posted 5 years ago

The wire teasers aren't as popular around here--we prefer the stick versions since they work out better for propping up for self-play. And feathers usually get destroyed pretty quickly

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like it

posted 5 years ago

this will keep them busy for hours. keeping them busy and having fun keeps them out of your things and that is a very good thing. all my friends indoor cats have this toy

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Staciewhynot
Flag
Rating: 4

Feather toy!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to play with this feathery toy, the older ones get off the couch to chase it. The kittens try to chew the feathers off and sometimes succeed.

Pros: tons of fun,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›