Product:
Teaser Fleece Wand with Acrylic Rod Cat Toy
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

my cats liked this toy

Pros: fun

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to play with this

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to play with this toy. They play chase the ends, grab it, jump at it stalk it. It's great to play with your cat.
and it stores very easy, You just twirl it around and it winds over the stick. Great toy.

Pros: lots of fun for you and your cat

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eddie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like these

posted 6 years ago

I'm too lazy to play with this too often. But my wife takes it out to play woith our cats and they both love to chase it, grab it , catch it and spin around.

Pros: cats chase these all over

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for the gymnasts

posted 6 years ago

My cat wasn't the least bit interested in this toy so I gave it to my sister and her cats went crazy. World class gymnasts, doing flips, jumping high in the air, never getting tired of it.

Pros: Great exercise for some

Cons: some not interested

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cherrylee
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toy for some cats.

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter has the pink and white fleece wand. Some of the cats really like it and will chase and pounce on the fleece ribbon. It's really long and lightweight which can sometimes be little difficult to control. Seems really durable, though, unlike feathers which tend to get torn up really quickly.

Pros: Durable.

Cons: Not the easiest to maneuver.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›