Product:
Sweater Mice
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every cat LOVES small mice!

posted 7 years ago

My cats think these little mice are the most fun to chase down & swat until their under the refrigerator or couch. These are a realistic size & will bring out the hunter in your kitty.

Pros: These things make the best little toys!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft Mice

posted 7 years ago

My cats recently got a package of these and they have really enjoyed them --

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good mice

posted 7 years ago

These mice are a little more durable than the fur mice. The cats still like them. They swat at them, pounce on them and carry them around.

Pros: fun, entertaining, durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover44
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertainment!

posted 7 years ago

My cat carries these around and just dares the others to try to take it from her. They love them!

Pros: fun for the cats,easy to carry

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ynattirb d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Idk if these are the exact ones but...

posted 7 years ago

i used something like this and my cats weren't very interested.didn't really get their attention.the string also unravels after a couple uses.

Pros: gave a little entertainment

Cons: nothing to hold them by really so you get scratched by ur playful cat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org