Product:
Sweater Mice
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Every cat LOVES small mice!

posted 6 years ago

My cats think these little mice are the most fun to chase down & swat until their under the refrigerator or couch. These are a realistic size & will bring out the hunter in your kitty.

Pros: These things make the best little toys!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft Mice

posted 6 years ago

My cats recently got a package of these and they have really enjoyed them --

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good mice

posted 6 years ago

These mice are a little more durable than the fur mice. The cats still like them. They swat at them, pounce on them and carry them around.

Pros: fun, entertaining, durable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover44
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertainment!

posted 6 years ago

My cat carries these around and just dares the others to try to take it from her. They love them!

Pros: fun for the cats,easy to carry

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ynattirb d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Idk if these are the exact ones but...

posted 6 years ago

i used something like this and my cats weren't very interested.didn't really get their attention.the string also unravels after a couple uses.

Pros: gave a little entertainment

Cons: nothing to hold them by really so you get scratched by ur playful cat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›