Product:
Sweater Mice
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps her occupied!

posted 6 years ago

Although not as fun as a real mouse, my cat finds these more than entertaining and will bat one around for quite awhile. She comes back to them over and over again, which I attribute to the catnip inside. All in all, a good and inexpensive toy for your kitty!

Pros: Keeps her occupied!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Unusual texture in a fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This toy is fun and exciting for cats. The texture is different from most toy mice so cats really enjoy the variety this toy offers. The cat nip scent also makes it irresistable.

Pros: soft, fun, catnip

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun Mice

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy their Vo-Toy sweater mice. Vo-Toys are very sturdy toys and most are enjoyed by my cats. The sweater material is interesting to the cats. They like carrying these mice in their mouths.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None I know of

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute mice!

posted 6 years ago

I used to watch Tillie play with these mice. She doesn't play much now that she is older. She likes to lay on top of them. This way they last a long time.

Pros: cute, fun to watch cat play with it.

Cons: not any,

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

They play for hours

posted 6 years ago

Our cats at the shelter just love these little mice. They play for hours with these things. Sometimes the mice get behind something and when the cat finds it it's like they never saw it and play again for hours.

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›