Product:
SPRING DING CAT TOYS ASSORTED
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 2

Tips over easily

posted 6 years ago

Fun to watch but every time they tip it over you have too put it back up right again.

Pros: cheap

Cons: tips over easily

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Springy~!

posted 6 years ago

Cats enjoy the springiness and boinging this around!

Pros: Cats have fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not loved in my house

posted 6 years ago

My cats thought this was weird. It is different than most cat toys which is why I got it thinking that they would be interested but they were not. Very cute though!

Pros: cute, different

Cons: cats did not like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy  H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cats Ignored

posted 6 years ago

I am sure it is just my cats. But they like things they can beat around and carry like prey. This did nothing for them. I thought it was cute.

Pros: Looks Cute

Cons: Cat had no interest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Darn Cute!

posted 6 years ago

A cute and different cat toy! Hope my kitty likes it as well as I do!

Pros: unusual

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›