Product:
SPRING DING CAT TOYS ASSORTED
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 2

Tips over easily

posted 7 years ago

Fun to watch but every time they tip it over you have too put it back up right again.

Pros: cheap

Cons: tips over easily

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Springy~!

posted 7 years ago

Cats enjoy the springiness and boinging this around!

Pros: Cats have fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not loved in my house

posted 7 years ago

My cats thought this was weird. It is different than most cat toys which is why I got it thinking that they would be interested but they were not. Very cute though!

Pros: cute, different

Cons: cats did not like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy  H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Cats Ignored

posted 7 years ago

I am sure it is just my cats. But they like things they can beat around and carry like prey. This did nothing for them. I thought it was cute.

Pros: Looks Cute

Cons: Cat had no interest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Darn Cute!

posted 7 years ago

A cute and different cat toy! Hope my kitty likes it as well as I do!

Pros: unusual

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org