Product:
Spot
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kittyluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Toys

posted 7 years ago

These little cat nip balls are so easy to have around. The cats enjoy them. Ive even put them IN catnip so the smell soaks in them and my cats go crazy for them. They wont hurt if you step on them. When my cats play with them they can toss them around fairly easy. Fun to watch. Cheap to buy.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: Get soggy

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrrrrr-fect, indeed!

posted 7 years ago

Two of our cats are crazy about these! They grab them and wrestle them, holding with the front paws and gnawing while they bunny-kick with their back feet :) It is very cute and they have so much fun!

Pros: Lots of fun!

Cons: no cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pom Poms are great

posted 6 years ago

This was the first toy I bought for my new kitten for christmas, he loves it so much that he sleeps with it...no I'm NOT kidding! Its like he doesn't want to share this toy with his siblings! They are soft and ez for them to carry in their mouths. I put them in a small pillow case with the other toys and throw them in the laundry to wash them to make sure they are clean.

Pros: Soft

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Msgoodwrench
Flag
Rating: 4

These ar fun...

posted 7 years ago

My cats love to play with these, but I worry about leaving them alone with them in case one chokes. Kittens go nuts over these, I recommend them, but just keep an eye out

Pros: cats love them

Cons: can be swallowed if chewed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrfect Toy For Cats

posted 6 years ago

I have two cats that just love these Pom-Pom balls... They are a great toy and does not cost much at all. They just love when I get a new bag of them and it keeps them busy for awhile. They do loose them all over the house, but when they find one it's like getting a new toy all over again.

Pros: Keeps Cats Busy

Cons: Don't Have A Con

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›