Product:
Spot
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kittyluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Sports Fans Fav

posted 7 years ago

I have the football for my cats and they love it. I have not seen the multi pack. This would be great for them families with sports fans. Ths "kids" would fit right in. They are great toys.

Pros: Cool lookin

Cons: hard to find

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the sports fan

posted 7 years ago

Great for the fan who wants to play ball with their cats, they love the catnip.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Molly has a blast with these!

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for my 7month old kitty friend who I adopted a few days ago from the shelter. She loves them! I tried taking pictures of her playing with them so I could put one on here, but she was darting around so much & so fast all that shows is blur. She was having too much fun! From all the choices I'm glad I picked these.

Pros: Cat enjoying these very much

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Watching My Cats Play Ball

posted 6 years ago

Being a very sportminded family, even my husband, who doesn't "care" for my cats, laughs when these guys play with their catnip toys.

Pros: Fun to watch them roll around

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

Has there ever been a bad catnip toy? They love the scent--they don't care about the shape

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›