Product:
Spot
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kittyluv
Flag
Rating: 5

Sports Fans Fav

posted 6 years ago

I have the football for my cats and they love it. I have not seen the multi pack. This would be great for them families with sports fans. Ths "kids" would fit right in. They are great toys.

Pros: Cool lookin

Cons: hard to find

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the sports fan

posted 6 years ago

Great for the fan who wants to play ball with their cats, they love the catnip.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Molly has a blast with these!

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for my 7month old kitty friend who I adopted a few days ago from the shelter. She loves them! I tried taking pictures of her playing with them so I could put one on here, but she was darting around so much & so fast all that shows is blur. She was having too much fun! From all the choices I'm glad I picked these.

Pros: Cat enjoying these very much

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Watching My Cats Play Ball

posted 5 years ago

Being a very sportminded family, even my husband, who doesn't "care" for my cats, laughs when these guys play with their catnip toys.

Pros: Fun to watch them roll around

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

Has there ever been a bad catnip toy? They love the scent--they don't care about the shape

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›