Product:
Spot
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic fun

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats seem to totally go for fake mice and these are definitely a favorite. They chase, toss and carry them around. Some even "stalk" each other in order to get one. These are worth having for the entertainment value...yours and the cats!!

Pros: the cats LOVE them

Cons: they get lost under everything

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

We call these bizarely colored mice and the cats love them, I find them all over the house, in their cat dishes, in my shoes and of course under every piece of furniture. These are great fun.

Pros: cats like them, affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Eeek a mouse!

posted 6 years ago

cats love these........they love mice and they adore catnip........so these are great........

Pros: cats love mice, and catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun,Fun

posted 6 years ago

These are good toys for cats of all ages. They love to bat, chase, and throw the mice.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Colorful springs

posted 6 years ago

Bought them for new young cat to play with, but she ignored them.

Pros: unknown

Cons: cat would not play with them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org