Product:
Spot
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic fun

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats seem to totally go for fake mice and these are definitely a favorite. They chase, toss and carry them around. Some even "stalk" each other in order to get one. These are worth having for the entertainment value...yours and the cats!!

Pros: the cats LOVE them

Cons: they get lost under everything

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

We call these bizarely colored mice and the cats love them, I find them all over the house, in their cat dishes, in my shoes and of course under every piece of furniture. These are great fun.

Pros: cats like them, affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Eeek a mouse!

posted 5 years ago

cats love these........they love mice and they adore catnip........so these are great........

Pros: cats love mice, and catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy w.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun,Fun

posted 6 years ago

These are good toys for cats of all ages. They love to bat, chase, and throw the mice.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Colorful springs

posted 6 years ago

Bought them for new young cat to play with, but she ignored them.

Pros: unknown

Cons: cat would not play with them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›