Product:
Spot Jittery Pet Cat Toys
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 3

My cat got bored!

posted 6 years ago

I thought this was the cutest toy and that Simba would go crazy over it! But, instead, he batted at it a little bit and then laid down.

Pros: cute, easy to use

Cons: my cat got bored

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats and Puppies Love This Toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy these very reasonably priced toys, but my German Shepherd puppy ADORES them. Morgan will sit for hours, pulling on that spring. I have purchased four to make sure there's one located throughout the house for Morgan. The only drawback is that the string part could be more durable.

Pros: Entertaining for literally hours; cheap

Cons: String could be more durable

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 4

So So Fun

posted 6 years ago

Our cats just stare at it....like their watching something having a seizure, then they walk away.

Pros: Some cats might like it

Cons: My cats don't like it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Msgoodwrench
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my favorite

posted 7 years ago

a little pricey for a toy that breaks easy. My 12-yr. old nephew came to visit & he picked that toy out. Within 3 days the string got stuck inside & it was no good. The cats lost interest because it doesn't move by itself anymore...

Pros: doesn't use batteries

Cons: String gets stuck, toy no longer works

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 1

Just Okay

posted 5 years ago

When I first got this toy, my cat seemed fascinated by the movement. Once the movement stopped, she sniffed it and walked away. If I kept pulling the string she would look at it but not do too much. After about 20 pulls the string broke and now the cat won't look or play with it at all. Not the best investment.

Pros: The movement intrigues the cat

Cons: Broke easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›