Product:
Sporty Ping Pong Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Go Cat!

posted 7 years ago

Throw these out onto a wooden or vinyl floor & the cats will run around, batting them everywhere. Carpets put a dampener on that somewhat.

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: we have carpet almost everywhere

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 7 years ago

I have not met a cat yet that did not like these balls. Mine chase them for hours. At the shelter the cats also love these balls and kittens really enjoy them.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

They love these

posted 7 years ago

Can't have too many of these - there are often many "trapped" under furniture - but they love to bat them around and chase them - I just have to dig them all out once a week for them!

Pros: rolls for fun

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Bounce them and cats go crazy!

posted 7 years ago

We have lots of these at the shelter. Just throw them in a room full of cats and watch them go nuts.

Pros: cheap entertainment

Cons: step on them and they are flat.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 7 years ago

these are really great- cats love them and they dont make an annoying sound when they're being batted around on the floor

Pros: great toys

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org