Product:
Sporty Ping Pong Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Go Cat!

posted 6 years ago

Throw these out onto a wooden or vinyl floor & the cats will run around, batting them everywhere. Carpets put a dampener on that somewhat.

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: we have carpet almost everywhere

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

I have not met a cat yet that did not like these balls. Mine chase them for hours. At the shelter the cats also love these balls and kittens really enjoy them.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

They love these

posted 6 years ago

Can't have too many of these - there are often many "trapped" under furniture - but they love to bat them around and chase them - I just have to dig them all out once a week for them!

Pros: rolls for fun

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Bounce them and cats go crazy!

posted 6 years ago

We have lots of these at the shelter. Just throw them in a room full of cats and watch them go nuts.

Pros: cheap entertainment

Cons: step on them and they are flat.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 6 years ago

these are really great- cats love them and they dont make an annoying sound when they're being batted around on the floor

Pros: great toys

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›