Product:
Sporty Ping Pong Ball Cat Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Go Cat!

posted 6 years ago

Throw these out onto a wooden or vinyl floor & the cats will run around, batting them everywhere. Carpets put a dampener on that somewhat.

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: we have carpet almost everywhere

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

I have not met a cat yet that did not like these balls. Mine chase them for hours. At the shelter the cats also love these balls and kittens really enjoy them.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

They love these

posted 6 years ago

Can't have too many of these - there are often many "trapped" under furniture - but they love to bat them around and chase them - I just have to dig them all out once a week for them!

Pros: rolls for fun

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Bounce them and cats go crazy!

posted 6 years ago

We have lots of these at the shelter. Just throw them in a room full of cats and watch them go nuts.

Pros: cheap entertainment

Cons: step on them and they are flat.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 6 years ago

these are really great- cats love them and they dont make an annoying sound when they're being batted around on the floor

Pros: great toys

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›