Product:
SPONGE SOCCER BALL
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dani5588
Flag
Rating: 5

These are better than plastic

posted 7 years ago

These are better than plastic because cats can get their claws stuck in them and are ezialy brooken .Beleive me my cat got her claw stuck in one.

Pros: they are way better than plastic

Cons: no holes on outside

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmr
Flag
Kmr
Rating: 4

My foster kittens loved these.

posted 7 years ago

kittens love to play with these for hours.can be very fun to watch them.very cheap toy and is durable.excellent toy .can be washed very easily.

Pros: easy to clean and not expansive

Cons: can be annoying has they hit against stuff

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melodie321
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT toy!

posted 6 years ago

We love this toy at my house! So much fun!

Pros: fun and bouncy

Cons: gets lost easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Butterbean
Flag
Rating: 4

Game of football anyone

posted 7 years ago

I love to watch my cat try to play soccer. He is so cute kicking around that ball.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for cats and kittens

posted 5 years ago

My cats and I enjoy playing with them. I bounce them and they chase it.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›