Product:
SPONGE SOCCER BALL
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

these are good for our small dogs too,and they dont hurt when we step on them

Pros: fun for all

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

They go flying

posted 6 years ago

The cats really get good exercise - these are so light they really fly when batted, and the cats run and chase them and have fun.

Pros: go far when batted

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft

posted 5 years ago

Rhett can pick these up in his mouth and carry them around since they're spongy. And then dump them somewhere that we can't find them. Periodically he finds them again and then resumes carrying them around.

Pros: chewy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Bouncy Balls

posted 6 years ago

Both Grace and I love this toy! Grace will chase after them and then pick it up in her mouth like a mouse. I like the bright colors and they are unbreakable.

Pros: I love their bounce!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyNo1Cat
Flag
Rating: 5

"Play Time!!!"

posted 5 years ago

"Molly" loves palying with these!!! She hooks them on her paws & flips them around bouncing them all over the place. She's very Playful with them!!

Pros: Very entertaining.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›