Product:
SPONGE SOCCER BALL
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jyackley01
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cat toys

posted 7 years ago

My cats don't usually go for balls, but they enjoy batting these around. Because they are light-weight, they can really fly when they get batted. The only downside is that because they are sponge, one of my cats managed to bite pieces out of it and destroy it, leaving little sponge pieces all over.

Pros: Cats enjoy batting them around

Cons: My cats were able to destroy them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 7 years ago

these are really great my cats love them!

Pros: great toys

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

My Cats Must Not Be Sports (Soccer) Fans

posted 7 years ago

Although it seems like this is something a cat would enjoy, I've adopted all adult cats who do play occasionally, but nothing like a kitten or teeny bopper would. I leave balls around the house, but I rarely see any of my cats batting them around. Even if I roll one to (or pass) them, they aren't really amused. Maybe my plush carpetting doesn't make a good soccer field, but I get silimar results when the ball is on a hardwood floor. My cats are NOT sports fans.

Pros: Offers a little play time

Cons: My cats never really cared for balls

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bluemoon298
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toys

posted 5 years ago

Our cat loves the sponge balls. When we brought them home, he would literally "kick" them around the living room and run after them. Sometimes he takes them in his mouth and moves to a different part of the room and then starts pawing them underneath the sofa or underneath furniture to see, if he can get them out again, or he would wait for us to throw them down the stairs and jump after them. He might get bored, if we leave them out all the time, so we usually pick them up after he is done playing.

Pros: Fun, inexpensive cat toy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claramom
Flag
Rating: 5

Surprising how much they can like the very simple things

posted 6 years ago

Frankly, I bought these because I needed to spend a bit extra at an online store to get free shipping. Then, of all the toys I got her, my cat liked these the very best!

She loves softer balls that also bounce. She bats these around a lot, then sinks her little kitty teeth into them.

The label says they're made of non-toxic materials, and I sure hope so because I expect her to bite little pieces off. It does not say where they are manufactured.

Pros: keep kitty entertained a very long time

Cons: not sure how durable they'll be over time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›