Product:
SPONGE SOCCER BALL
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Soccer games for cats (soccer ball)

posted 7 years ago

it is realy funny to watch your cat play but after it gets boreing the cat could pee on it.

Pros: it exersizes the cats

Cons: it could get uriend on

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody S.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE tem.

posted 7 years ago

My cats absolutely love these. My older cat plays fetch and my kitten loves o chase them around the house. I don't know what they'd play with if they didn't have these balls!

Pros: hours of entertainment

Cons: gets lost easily

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Soccer anyone?

posted 7 years ago

Just another ball to play with. Cats love them.

Pros: fun, entertaining

Cons: can't clean very well,

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Middletownmamma
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of exercise with these

posted 7 years ago

Your cats will get a lot of exercise chasing these balls around the house.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carter2005
Flag
Rating: 5

Popular bouncy ball

posted 7 years ago

These balls bounce, can easily be carried and hold interest for hours for our cats. We have purchased these over and over for years. After a time they tend to become brittle but are a good value.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org