Product:
SPONGE SOCCER BALL
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Soccer games for cats (soccer ball)

posted 6 years ago

it is realy funny to watch your cat play but after it gets boreing the cat could pee on it.

Pros: it exersizes the cats

Cons: it could get uriend on

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody S.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE tem.

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely love these. My older cat plays fetch and my kitten loves o chase them around the house. I don't know what they'd play with if they didn't have these balls!

Pros: hours of entertainment

Cons: gets lost easily

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Soccer anyone?

posted 6 years ago

Just another ball to play with. Cats love them.

Pros: fun, entertaining

Cons: can't clean very well,

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Middletownmamma
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of exercise with these

posted 6 years ago

Your cats will get a lot of exercise chasing these balls around the house.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carter2005
Flag
Rating: 5

Popular bouncy ball

posted 6 years ago

These balls bounce, can easily be carried and hold interest for hours for our cats. We have purchased these over and over for years. After a time they tend to become brittle but are a good value.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›