Product:
SPONGE SOCCER BALL
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Soccer games for cats (soccer ball)

posted 6 years ago

it is realy funny to watch your cat play but after it gets boreing the cat could pee on it.

Pros: it exersizes the cats

Cons: it could get uriend on

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody S.
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE tem.

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely love these. My older cat plays fetch and my kitten loves o chase them around the house. I don't know what they'd play with if they didn't have these balls!

Pros: hours of entertainment

Cons: gets lost easily

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Soccer anyone?

posted 6 years ago

Just another ball to play with. Cats love them.

Pros: fun, entertaining

Cons: can't clean very well,

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Middletownmamma
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of exercise with these

posted 6 years ago

Your cats will get a lot of exercise chasing these balls around the house.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carter2005
Flag
Rating: 5

Popular bouncy ball

posted 6 years ago

These balls bounce, can easily be carried and hold interest for hours for our cats. We have purchased these over and over for years. After a time they tend to become brittle but are a good value.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›