Product:
Sight N Sound Cat Toy
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets play

posted 6 years ago

Your cat will play with this for hours and hours.

Pros: A fun toy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jyackley01
Flag
Rating: 3

Hartz Flashy Ball Toy

posted 7 years ago

My cats were relatively intrigued when we first brought this toy home, but they tired of it really quickly. The battery also ran out really quickly. It's also quite heavy, and my cats prefer playing with lighter-weight toys. This is definitely not something you can toss around the house.

Pros: Cats are definitely intrigued...at first

Cons: relatively expensive, battery life is short

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty cool

posted 6 years ago

They were not quite sure what to do with it at first. It chirps but it's not a bird or even resembles one. One cat likes it more than the other. I think they are put off a bit by the lights. But they have both had some fun with it.

Pros: kind of entertaining

Cons: a bit of a turn-off - too busy for my cats

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 7 years ago

The only complaint I have is really not the companies fault. I live in an apartment with no carpet so this toy can get annoying, but all in all, if my cats play with it, its a good thing, beings that they are picky!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: kind of noisy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrSoul
Flag
Rating: 3

SIghts n' Sounds

posted 6 years ago

Fun toy. Cats who like it, find it and play with it. I usually hear it's chirping sooner or later when I get home from work. If your cat likes to chace balls tossed across the floor, or bat at ones left around the house, this one should be fun for him/her, as well as you.

Pros: Durable, long lasting toy for cats who like to chace or bat at balls

Cons: I don't think you can change the battery, but the battery in mine still works, and I think it's about 2 years old and still works, just fine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›