Product:
Shimmering Play Wand
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tester

posted 5 years ago

My kitten and my cat both like this product and products like it. It portable so you can take it anywhere and it is very appealing whether you go slow or fast.

Pros: it is bright so the cats are attracted to it

Cons: it jingles a little bit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Exciting toy!

posted 5 years ago

This is very good for exercising the cats and the humans. They can't resist the dangling toy. They act like they are kittens again.

Pros: entertaining, gets them off the couch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lupton
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome Cat Toy

posted 5 years ago

Awesome toy. My cat's can't get enought playing time with this toy. It's fun to watch them play. Especially at the same time.

Pros: No Mess

Cons: Portable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this toy. I walk down the hall dragging it and they all start chasing it.

Pros: can play all day

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

They love their wands

posted 5 years ago

Another wand--I've tried many and have not found any feline preference.

Pros: happy cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›