Product:
Scrunchy Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice item

posted 6 years ago

these are ok toys. Nothing that special about them. Sprinkle some more cat nip on them and the cats play with them for a while

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybffmojo
Flag
Rating: 1

Not good

posted 6 years ago

we got a couple of the scrunchy mice for our cats and they don't like them. they do like toys with catnip in them but for some reason they just didn't like these mice and prefered their other toys

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina
Flag
Rating: 1

Tons of Feline Fun!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love playing with these toys. The crinkly noises and the small sizes make it the perfect "bat about" toys for felines. The "older" kittens especially seem to love them.

Pros: Cats love the crinkly noises and catnip

Cons: If not sealed properly, catnip will leak out during play

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 4

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats really like these. They're flimsy which makes it harder for cats to be able to rip them. I like the fact that they're refillable because they'll last my kitties a long time!

Pros: cute, entertaining, refillable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

So soft and tossable!

posted 6 years ago

Mammakins likes these Scrunchy Refillable Catnip toys because she can get a good bite,bat them around and even toss them in the air! I like them because they be refilled.

Pros: Nice to be to refill.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›