Product:
ScrewBalls, Cat Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fun

posted 4 years ago

Our cat loves this toy. The only problem is that the feathers don't last long, but then the feathers never last on any toy. It's fun and colorful and the cat has great fun watching and chasing it.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: No Problem

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momsangel198821
Flag
Rating: 5

My Kitten Loves This Toy

posted 4 years ago

We bught this toy for my 2 month old kitten & she loves it to death she keeps hitting it around with are other cats & it gets her so tired by going after it. it wears her out.

Pros: its a little ball

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy! : )

posted 5 years ago

Both of my cats love this toy! : ) They especially love the bells and will chase this toy around for a long time! : ) It is a very entertaining toy, and cute, too! : )

Pros: bells

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool toy

posted 6 years ago

it gets my cat exercise

Pros: it gets my cat exercise

Cons: its great

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdiane
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat Loves It

posted 6 years ago

Cute funny face on this, with feathers and fuzzy cloth arms. The bell is good in it too. My cat loves it.

Pros: fun ball

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›