Product:
ScrewBalls, Cat Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun For Ferrets

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun cat toy that we got for our ferret. It is a nice size, has a ball with a bell, feathers and material that our ferret can use to carry it.

Pros: Well Made

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 6 years ago

We love this toy for our ferret. She carries it around and treats it like a baby, puts it in her food dish and bed.

Pros: very nice & sturdy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toys!!

posted 6 years ago

all the cats at my mom's house love toys! especially the ones that move so they can chase them! so we bought them these and they loved it

Pros: cats love them! entertaining

Cons: the feathers fall off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

It drives him wild

posted 5 years ago

This toy is absolutely one of Kittles' favorites. A ball, feathers and bells. Now, how can you go wrong with those three favorites.

This really drives him wild especially when I tease him with it...I love interactive playing with Kittles and he does too.

This toy is truly awesome!

Pros: three favorites in one

Cons: None that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves this

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves this toy! He likes the feathers and he'll try to get at the face. The only thing was he swatted it into his water dish and now the feathers are ruined. He still plays with it though. Great toy!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›