Product:
Scatasphere Cat Toy
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Real good toy

posted 6 years ago

The cats play with it and really try to get the mouse - but just ends up rolling the ball. They do gave fun and it is a cute toy. With the plastic balls - just a tip - I've "broken" quite a few by stepping on them. I have many and they don't stay in the same place long - got to pay attention when I'm walking!

Pros: good toy

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun, but not fun enough

posted 6 years ago

My cat played with it for about ten minutes before she realized she couldn't get the mouse out of the center and left it alone.

Pros: interesting and different

Cons: didn't hold interest

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun to watch them play with this

posted 6 years ago

They can wrap there little paws around this and fling it around. They seem to be liking it and I would have not thought they would have

Pros: they play with it

Cons: bulkie

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 6 years ago

At our cage-free cat facility, we have one of these - The kitties love it, but sometimes the older kittens can get their head stuck and need help getting it out.

Pros: Different

Cons: Little kits can get stuck a bit

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My cat absolutely LOVES this toy. It provides long amounts of time for fun and I love to watch him play with it. I only rated 3 for annoying because sometimes it bumps into walls or on hardwood floors it can be loud. Also, having to help retrieve if it goes under a couch.

But besides those factors, it's great!

Pros: Fun for cat

Cons: A little noisy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›