Product:
Scatasphere Cat Toy
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By JW Pet Company:
JW Pet Good Breath Rubber Dog Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Nut Case Bird Toy For Parrots
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

JW Pet iSqueak Rubber Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (198) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Real good toy

posted 6 years ago

The cats play with it and really try to get the mouse - but just ends up rolling the ball. They do gave fun and it is a cute toy. With the plastic balls - just a tip - I've "broken" quite a few by stepping on them. I have many and they don't stay in the same place long - got to pay attention when I'm walking!

Pros: good toy

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun, but not fun enough

posted 6 years ago

My cat played with it for about ten minutes before she realized she couldn't get the mouse out of the center and left it alone.

Pros: interesting and different

Cons: didn't hold interest

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun to watch them play with this

posted 7 years ago

They can wrap there little paws around this and fling it around. They seem to be liking it and I would have not thought they would have

Pros: they play with it

Cons: bulkie

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 7 years ago

At our cage-free cat facility, we have one of these - The kitties love it, but sometimes the older kittens can get their head stuck and need help getting it out.

Pros: Different

Cons: Little kits can get stuck a bit

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

My cat absolutely LOVES this toy. It provides long amounts of time for fun and I love to watch him play with it. I only rated 3 for annoying because sometimes it bumps into walls or on hardwood floors it can be loud. Also, having to help retrieve if it goes under a couch.

But besides those factors, it's great!

Pros: Fun for cat

Cons: A little noisy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›