Product:
Remote Control Micro Mouse
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for kids too

posted 7 years ago

The kids love to play with the cats with this, it's like a toy for both... the only problem is the battery doesn't last very long, but the cat's interest seems to...

Pros: entertaining

Cons: battery dies quickly

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Curious for cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute little toy and charges in just about 30 seconds. My cat loves to watch it for awhile and then paw at it and chase it. It is a lot of fun for both of us. It needs to be put on a fairly smooth surface to work properly. the controls are simple and even my small children can operate it and use it to play with the cat and they all have a blast.

Pros: fun for my cat and me

Cons: will not work on carpet

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marti D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds neat!

posted 6 years ago

I have not purchased one of these, but what a great idea!! I know my kitties would love this toy. Sometimes the person pulling the toy is more distracting than anything else to kitty - this removes that element and makes it all about fun!

Pros: great idea

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer  S.
Flag
Rating: 3

My husband plays with it more than the cat M

posted 7 years ago

The dog and my husband play with this more than the cat. Perhaps because the dog is so busy barking at it that she lost interest. May be a good way for a child to play with a cat.

Pros: interesting way to play with cat

Cons: low battery life, cat not that interested

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 3

God for cats

posted 6 years ago

this looks like a fun toy for cats. It might even be fun for people.

Pros: looks like fun

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›