Product:
Remote Control Micro Mouse
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for kids too

posted 7 years ago

The kids love to play with the cats with this, it's like a toy for both... the only problem is the battery doesn't last very long, but the cat's interest seems to...

Pros: entertaining

Cons: battery dies quickly

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Curious for cats

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute little toy and charges in just about 30 seconds. My cat loves to watch it for awhile and then paw at it and chase it. It is a lot of fun for both of us. It needs to be put on a fairly smooth surface to work properly. the controls are simple and even my small children can operate it and use it to play with the cat and they all have a blast.

Pros: fun for my cat and me

Cons: will not work on carpet

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marti D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds neat!

posted 7 years ago

I have not purchased one of these, but what a great idea!! I know my kitties would love this toy. Sometimes the person pulling the toy is more distracting than anything else to kitty - this removes that element and makes it all about fun!

Pros: great idea

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer  S.
Flag
Rating: 3

My husband plays with it more than the cat M

posted 7 years ago

The dog and my husband play with this more than the cat. Perhaps because the dog is so busy barking at it that she lost interest. May be a good way for a child to play with a cat.

Pros: interesting way to play with cat

Cons: low battery life, cat not that interested

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 3

God for cats

posted 7 years ago

this looks like a fun toy for cats. It might even be fun for people.

Pros: looks like fun

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org