Product:
Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Cosmic Pet Towels
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pennie
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertainment for you and your cat!

posted 6 years ago

My goodness my cat loves catnip! He has even gotten into cupboards to get this and got into it all! he eats the catnip and can get quite goofy!

He is so happy and playful when he's got catnip and we enjoy watching him act like a fool!

This is a handy refill and we love Cosmic Cat stuff!! !

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: cat drives us nuts for more!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

the cats love these, and they are helpful because it helps you keep clinics clean (you can discard them much more often than carpet, which cant be cleaned effectively). Because these are refills of cardboard, it helps the environment because it can be recycled.

Pros: cats use it, cheap

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

It's cool when you can just replace!

posted 5 years ago

This is a very nice thing they do at cosmic catnip. They make extra flat boards to replace the scratchers and throw in more catnip taboot! good product. our mega cats love them they have 2!!!

Pros: Saves money

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these at home and there are a few at the shelter. They are great for scratching, I find nails in there all the time. Of course they love the catnip too!

Pros: cats love it, good for scratching

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

eric
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

these are fantastic. a local shelter uses them, they help keep the place clean and can be recycled. really nothing bad about them!

Pros: recyclable

Cons: none?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›