Product:
Rainbow Balls - 4
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Kittens

posted 6 years ago

Cats and kittens will love to play with these. My older cat will even pick it up with his teeth and bring it back to me (to play catch)

Pros: Kittens love to play with these

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Morris's favorite

posted 6 years ago

My cat Morris absolutely loved these balls. He would play catch, him at the top of the stairs, and me at the bottom. If he could, I think he'd have played all day long.
I think he liked the way the ball felt in his mouth - it's firm enough that he could bite down hard, but it still had some give to it.

Pros: firm, but soft

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Just the Right Texture for Clawing

posted 6 years ago

My four cats really like to bat and chase these little balls all over the place. The texture is like a hardened sponge which is perfect for sinking claws. I wish they were bigger so they wouldn't zip under all furniture!

Pros: Cheap fun toy

Cons: Too small (spend a lot of time under furniture)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys!

posted 6 years ago

this is a really great toy- my cat really likes it and its not loud and annoying when he bats it around on the floor while im trying to sleep at night.

Pros: great toy!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Neat

posted 6 years ago

I like tossing these balls around to the kitties. It is cute seeing cats push the balls around then running past them looking for them to turn around running back to the ball.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›