Product:
rags To Riches Mouse - Carded
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun...Fun...Fun!

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute and fuzzy toy. My cats love these things. They are all over the house and I'm sure, under the furniture. They seem to go after these more than some other toys they have. I will spritz with catnip to get them going again. Nicely priced and durable the cats just love them.

Pros: fun and exercise

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

We love cat toys

posted 6 years ago

These are brightly colored and soft toys. I can find them when they get lost under somrthing. Nani like to play with these quite often. i would say buy them.

Pros: She acts like she caught a live one with these

Cons: none at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

A lot of fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these mice. They bat them all around the house. I always have one that catches it and decides to carry it away.

Pros: Light enough to be carried around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats like them

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these things. These often end up in their feed bowls after my cats have had an episode of playing with them

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves them!

posted 5 years ago

my boyfriend originally bought some of these for my cat, i think theyre his favorite toys apart from cardboard boxes!

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›