Product:
Purr-pet Play-fulls Ball with Bell
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Young Cats LOVE them

posted 6 years ago

I foster a lot of kittens and have several young cats who absolutely adore this product. They love to chase the ball when I throw it and then knock it around and chase it again. The only problem is that I sometimes forget they are on the floor and step on theml Still it's worth the price as great, easy entertainment for the cats.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: breakaable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Fun

posted 5 years ago

These toys are very fun. I haven't met a cat that doesn't like a rattle ball toy. Bubby loves them and has quite a few. They are inexpensive and fun.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Bell toy!

posted 7 years ago

The cats at the shelter like to play with these. They come in many colors. Just do not step on them, they will break.

Pros: fun, entertaining, bell

Cons: break easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats think they are fun. they bat them around and go chasing them around.

Pros: my cats like to bat them around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goughballs
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 7 years ago

My cat goes crazy for these! She will play until you take it away from her.

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: a little noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org