Product:
Purr-pet Play-fulls Ball with Bell
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Action Aerating Ornament - Skeleton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CL102 CRYSTA-LITE MOUNTAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Young Cats LOVE them

posted 5 years ago

I foster a lot of kittens and have several young cats who absolutely adore this product. They love to chase the ball when I throw it and then knock it around and chase it again. The only problem is that I sometimes forget they are on the floor and step on theml Still it's worth the price as great, easy entertainment for the cats.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: breakaable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Fun

posted 4 years ago

These toys are very fun. I haven't met a cat that doesn't like a rattle ball toy. Bubby loves them and has quite a few. They are inexpensive and fun.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Bell toy!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter like to play with these. They come in many colors. Just do not step on them, they will break.

Pros: fun, entertaining, bell

Cons: break easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats think they are fun. they bat them around and go chasing them around.

Pros: my cats like to bat them around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goughballs
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

My cat goes crazy for these! She will play until you take it away from her.

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: a little noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›