Product:
Purr-pet Play-fulls Ball with Bell
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Young Cats LOVE them

posted 6 years ago

I foster a lot of kittens and have several young cats who absolutely adore this product. They love to chase the ball when I throw it and then knock it around and chase it again. The only problem is that I sometimes forget they are on the floor and step on theml Still it's worth the price as great, easy entertainment for the cats.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: breakaable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Fun

posted 5 years ago

These toys are very fun. I haven't met a cat that doesn't like a rattle ball toy. Bubby loves them and has quite a few. They are inexpensive and fun.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Bell toy!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter like to play with these. They come in many colors. Just do not step on them, they will break.

Pros: fun, entertaining, bell

Cons: break easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats think they are fun. they bat them around and go chasing them around.

Pros: my cats like to bat them around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goughballs
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cat goes crazy for these! She will play until you take it away from her.

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: a little noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›