Product:
Purr-pet Play-fulls Ball with Bell
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Boondogile Loves

posted 6 years ago

my cat is 17 years old now and she still loves playing with these balls. All you gotta do is toss them her way and she starts playing with them.... sometimes i dont have to toss them towards her and she starts going nuts for them!! :-D <3

Pros: entertaining

Cons: easy to accidentally step on.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats favorite

posted 7 years ago

this is my cat's absolute favorite toy!!! he loves them- his favorites are the pink and the green ones. the only problem is that he's constantly losing them under my bed or other furniture

Pros: this is my cat's absolute favorite toy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Guinea pigs love them, too

posted 6 years ago

I've had tons of these for my guinea pigs. The slits in the plastic allow GP's to pick them up with their mouths and toss them around. I rotate them in different cages so there are other GP scents on them to keep them interested. The big drawback is that they are tiny and I always end up throwing them out by accident when I clean cages. They are solid plastic which makes it easy to clean them. A nice toy for a guinea pig.

Pros: Bells keep them interested

Cons: so small I toss them out with the bedding

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 3

These are alright

posted 6 years ago

These toys get lost easily. My cat gets bored with them quick.. but for a kitten i recommend

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay toys

posted 6 years ago

Some of my cats like to play with these for a little while & carry them around in their mouths from room to room. Others don't seem to like them at all. The ones who do play with them slam them into the walls over & over until they finally break. After they break it is easy for them to get the bell out which can become a choking hazard.

Pros: fun for some cats, inexpensive

Cons: break, choking hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›